Management Structure

Calasanctius College, Oranmore, is a Catholic Voluntary Secondary School under the trusteeship of Catholic Education And Irish Schools Trust (CEIST) in the tradition of the Presentation Sisters (Northern Province). A Board of Management governs the School. The Board generally meets once a month. This Board is elected for a three year term of Administration Office, and is comprised of the following:


  • 2 Parent Nominees
  • 2 Teacher Nominees 
  • College Principal (non voting) who acts as Secretary to the Board

New Chairperson: Ms.Siobhan Quinn
Mr.Tom Broderick
Mr.Sean Greene and Mr.Sean Conroy
Ms. Geraldine Brennan
Mr.Noel Greaney
Ms. Nuala Campbell
Ms. Tracy Byrne